Dancing in the dark under pale moonlight 

Welcome, night crawlers. 

It’s 2:27 A.M and I’m currently laying in bed. I decided to start a little blog where I share with you the project ideas that flow in my head during the witching hours; hence, my blog’s name. If you’re someone who lacks sleep, you’ll understand that the only way to get sleep to come is to do something, anything. I create. I search DIYs, or I create things all on my own. 

My posts will vary! This is a universal blog. You’ll see crafty DIYs, a few beauty DIY’s/blogs, and planning blogs. I am currently trying to get into the habit of keeping track of my days using a bullet journal. This is a completely unique planner, tailored to you and your needs and I would be more than happy to share my monthly spreads with you. I will also feature a little segment called YouTube DIYs – Tried & Tested, where I attempt to make some DIYs that I stumble on in the wonderful world of YouTube. 

I hope you’re as excited as I am to start this journey with me, because I sure as hell am! And I apologize now for my sailor mouth, I can’t help it sometimes. You’ll see. 

Thanks for tuning in and I hope to hear from you in some of these posts! 

Leave a Reply

